Triangles: 1.7M
Vertices: 1.4M
More model informationThe Anglican Church erected this building in 1916 to serve as the house for the missionary stationed on the island. It also served as the location for religious services when the Anglicans had trouble securing materials from which to build a separate church. Because the building stood empty for so many years it is in very poor condition. Stabilization measures have been undertaken in order for the building to remain as a feature within the landscape of the Park. In addition nesting boxes have been installed on the roof and inside the building for the island’s black guillemot colony.
CC AttributionCreative Commons Attribution
Jul 31st 2018
Comments